Seven Chakras Painting -  Chakra Art by Pieter Weltevrede and more wall art,posters,wallpapers available on founded by Ramanand Sagar

Chakras, meaning wheel, are the psychic energy centres of human body aligned along the spine from bottom to top. Chakras aren't physically present inside the body but in the subtle body. They, however, affect and control certain zones of the body. The Chakras are represented as lotus. Kundalini energy, which is represented as a coiled serpent resting at the bottom of the spine, when begins to ascends up the spine, it scintillates and awakens each lotus (Chakras) one by one, thereby opening them. When Kundalini reaches the topmost Chakra, the yogi attains spiritual awakening and self-realization. 

 There are seven Chakras depited here from top to bottom in the subtle body - Muladhara Chakra, Swadisthana Chakra, Manipura Chakra, Anahata Chakra, Vishuddha Chakra, Ajna Chakra, Sahasrara Chakra. The elements associated to each Chakra are also represented symbolically along the subtle body - Earth, Water, Fire, Air, Spirit & lightning, Ether, and Time & Space. The Beej mantra or the seed mantras associated with each Chakras are mentioned within each Chakra - Lam, Vam, Ram, Yam, Ham, Om.

  • Available in 3 Sizes.
  • Carefully rolled on hardboard tube and packed with multiple layers of Bubble wrap for secure delivery.
  • We only use industry leading products to achieve the most vivid and high-definition prints possible.
  • 100% Premium Cotton Canvas and High Quality Coated Matt Paper.
  • Gallery Quality Print.
  • Additional space for framing.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Buy Seven Chakras Painting - Chakra Art by Pieter Weltevrede Online in Premium Cotton Canvas

  • Rs. 800.00

Available Options

Tags: Seven Chakras, Chakra, Chakra yoga, Yoga, Painting, Canvas, Art, Wall Art, Wallpaper, Poster, Hindu art, Mythology, Idol, deity