Buy Love Has Seven Colours by Jack Angelo Online More books and paintings available on founded by Dr Ramanand Sagar

A guide to restoring your connection to the wisdom of your soul and returning to heart-centeredness

• Explains how unconditional love allows the 7 main energy centers to create the human rainbow
• Describes how each energy center processes life and reflects physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual well-being
• Includes 29 breathing, relaxation, meditation, and visualization exercises to reconnect with the heart center and access soul guidance

   Each of us has a light body connecting the spiritual, emotional, and physical levels of our being. When we live in a heart-centered way and choose love as the basis for our actions rather than fear, each of the 7 energy centers of the light body opens to the wisdom of our souls and radiates with a different color, making us walking rainbows of unconditional love and soul guidance.
   Providing 29 breathing, relaxation, meditation, and visualization exercises, the author explores how to open each energy center to the intelligence of the heart and retrain the mind to approach life with love instead of fear. He explains the role of the heart center in healing and how to balance the masculine intelligence of the mind with the feminine intelligence of the heart. Once the energies of these two polarities are balanced, we become truly heart-centered, radiating the 7 colors of love and following the wisdom of our soul to discover the spiritual reality of our sacred self.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Buy Love Has Seven Colours by Jack Angelo Online

  • Rs. 450.00

Tags: love has seven colors, Body, Mind & Spirit, Meditation, Inspiration & Personal Growth, healing, Prayer & Spiritual, Books, Literature, Spiritual books, Yoga Books, Tantra Books, Knowledge, Paperback, hardback, fiction, manual, novel, Mystery