Anahata Chakra Painting - Chakra Art by Pieter Weltevrede and more wall art,posters,wallpapers available on founded by Ramanand Sagar

Anahata Chakra or the “Heart Chakra” is the 4th energy center located in the chest with the focal point of activation as heart. It is the balancing point of the three lower and three upper Chakras. It is represented by a lotus with twelve petals. It is the energy center of compassion and desire. It is concerned with lungs, heart, and thymus gland. It correlates to the Air elementAir represents movement. When the Kundalini ascends to this Chakra, we move from material world towards divine. This Chakra is associated with the way we express our emotions and desires. The associated deity is Vayu who rides an antelope. The sound associated with this Chakra is Yam.

  • Available in 3 Sizes.
  • Carefully rolled on hardboard tube and packed with multiple layers of Bubble wrap for secure delivery.
  • We only use industry leading products to achieve the most vivid and high-definition prints possible.
  • 100% Premium Cotton Canvas and High Quality Coated Matt Paper.
  • Gallery Quality Print.
  • Additional space for framing.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Buy Anahata Chakra Painting - Chakra Art by Pieter Weltevrede Online in Premium Cotton Canvas.

  • Rs. 800.00

Available Options

Tags: Anahata Chakra, Heart Chakra, Yoga, Painting, Canvas, Art, Wall Art, Wallpaper, Poster, Hindu art, Mythology, Idol, deity